Loading...
Philanthropy Team2018-12-05T14:42:19+00:00

Braille Institute’s Philanthropy Department would like to hear from you! Our staff is available to help you or your representative with any questions you may have regarding making a donation. We are happy to offer you sample calculations and informational literature free of charge or obligation. Please feel free to call us with your questions or to set up a personal meeting.

Contact Our Philanthropy Department

741 North Vermont Avenue
Los Angeles, California 90029
Phone: 1-800-BRAILLE (272-4553), Ext. 1238
Fax: (323) 663-1428
E-mail: givetobia@brailleinstitute.org
Office hours: 8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (PST), Monday – Friday

Philanthropy Team

Gary Jimenez
Vice President of Philanthropy

Kirsten Jasna
Senior Director of Annual Giving & Donor Relations

(323) 906-3108 or (800) 272-4553, Ext 3108
kmjasna@brailleinstitute.org

Sally Cullman
Senior Director of Philanthropy, Institutional Giving
(323) 906-3119 or (800) 272-4553, Ext 3119
smcullman@brailleinstitute.org

Marcos Arizmendi
Director of Philanthropy, Institutional Giving

(323) 906-3129 or (800) 272-4553, Ext 3129
mjarizmendi@brailleinstitute.org

Cindy Chan
Director of Philanthropy, Planned Giving & Major Gifts

For Los Angeles and Kern Counties
(323) 906-3172 or (800) 272-4553, Ext 3172
cchan@brailleinstitute.org

Saul Picazo
Philanthropy Associate, Planned Giving & Major Gifts
(323) 210-2607 or (800) 272-4553, Ext 1256
spicazo@brailleinstitute.org

Marsha Marcoe
Director of Philanthropy, Planned Giving & Major Gifts
For Riverside, San Bernardino, Santa Barbara & Imperial Counties
(805) 770-6779 or (800) 272-4553, Ext 8323
mmarcoe@brailleinstitute.org

Liz Morton, CSPG
Director of Philanthropy, Planned Giving & Major Gifts
For Orange and San Diego Counties
(714) 503-2120 or (800) 272-4553 Ext. 2120
eamorton@brailleinstitute.org


Related Links

A Bequest for Braille Institute
Leaving a bequest through your will or trust is easy.

Planned Giving
Please visit our special Braille Institute Planned Giving Web site.  The term “planned giving” refers to charitable gifts that require some planning before they are made.  Planned gifts are popular because they can provide valuable tax benefits and/or income for life.